Invisible Emmie

$10.99


The lives of two middle-school girls – one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever – intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben-award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson.

ISBN: 9780062484932

Out of stock

SKU: INVSBLEM Category: Tags: , Product ID: 29240

Description

The lives of two middle-school girls – one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever – intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben-award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm. This is the story of two totally different middle school girls – quiet, shy Emmie and popular, outgoing Katie – and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel.

185 page full color paperback

HarperCollins Publisher, 2017

Additional information

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 10 × 7 × 0.5 in
by

Terri Libensen

ISBN

9780062484932