Sale!

Zero Zero #20

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $15.96.


This issue features the final chapter of Dave Cooper’s CRUMPLE, Al Columbia’s 2-color, 8-page comic "Amnesia" and a back cover by Lewis Trondheim.


Out of stock

SKU: ZZ20 Categories: , , , Product ID: 24533

Description

September/October, 1997 issue. Black & white anthology comic book of underground and alternative comics in the tradition of RAW and Weirdo. A veritable who’s who of important alternative comics creators. This issue features the final chapter of Dave Cooper’s CRUMPLE, Al Columbia’s 2-color, 8-page comic "Amnesia" and a back cover by Lewis Trondheim. Also features contributions from Mack White, Glenn Head (cover artist), Francesca Ghermandi, Massimo Semerano and M. L. Teague.

40 page black and white comic with color covers.

Fantagraphics, 1997

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 10 × 7 × 0.125 in
by
ISBN

You may also like…