Conspiracy of Ravens

$14.99

by Leah Moore & John Reppion
art: Sally Jane Thompson

Teen schoolgirl Anne unexpectedly inherits a mysterious locket and a crumbing English mansion estate from her long-lost aunt.

Dark Horse Comics
ISBN: 9781506708836

In stock

SKU: 9781506708836 Category: Product ID: 43230

Description

Teen schoolgirl Anne unexpectedly inherits a mysterious locket and a crumbing English mansion estate from her long-lost aunt. She unearths the family secret that she’s part of a magical legacy that gives her fantastic abilities, and she isn’t the only girl whose family is involved. But not all the girls are so willing to use their new powers for good…

From the writers of Albion and Wild Girl and the artist of Atomic Sheep comes this original graphic novel perfect for tween, teen, and adult fans of fantasy and superheroes alike!

For fans of Harry Potter, Savvy, Ella Enchanted, and The Phantom Tollbooth.

136 page full color hardcover
Dark Horse Comics, 2018

Diamond Code: JUN180382

Additional information

Weight14 oz
Dimensions9.5 × 6.5 × 0.6 in