5 Worlds Vol. 2: The Cobalt Prince

$12.99

by Mark Siegel & Alexis Siegel

5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy!

Random House
ISBN: 9781101935910

In stock

SKU: 9781101935910 Category: Product ID: 39768

Description

R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as “Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read.”

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender!

5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy!

Oona Lee surprised everyone–including herself–when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki! On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince’s dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs?And Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field, but in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends?

Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS!

“Bang-zoom . . . epic.” The New York Times Book Review

“Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot.” Booklist, Starred Revew

“A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender.” Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

256 page full color paperback
Random House Books for Young Readers, 2018

Diamond Code: MAR181843

Additional information

Weight18 oz
Dimensions9 × 6 × 0.75 in